Prison PenPal Ezra Williams

Ezra Williams

Ezra is 38 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet EzraEzra's PoemMore about EzraContact InformationSentence Information

Hello Friends,

I am so happy that your journey has brought you to this very moment, here and now; what an exciting thought. I hope you enjoy this brief introduction to a possible new, amazing, lifelong friendship. I look forward to hearing from you one special day at mail call, so without further ado, a little about myself.

I enjoy all outdoor activities, from fishing, hiking, swimming, or just plain exploring, all of which I don’t get to do much of anymore. I believe family and good friends are the most important things in life.

I love music, which has always been a huge part of my life, ever since I was a child. I enjoy rock, country, reggae, and classical, but really don’t limit myself to those three or four genres. I’ll dance with abandon like a little kid to anything with a good rhythm and beat. I play music as well, and am a fairly talented musician on the drums, harmonica, and guitar.

I’m a voracious reader, and my true love, my hobby, is writing, especially in my limited world of incarceration. I plan on publishing my first novel within the next year, and am currently working on my second one already. The world of writing is limitless, and provides endless opportunities for escape- sshhh, don’t tell anybody! Hehe.

I love making new friends, and believe one of the spices of life is meeting new and interesting people. Every single person has something special to offer the world, you just have to open your eyes, and your heart.

I’m a hopeless romantic, and long for candle-lit dinners, watching the stars, and great conversations on the ocean shore with that special someone… SIGH… There’s nothing more beautiful than a woman’s smile, the diamond pools of her eyes, and her musical laughter, all of which I’m a silly little scamp for, so don’t be shy ladies. I wish all of you well. Take care.

Truly,
Ezra Williams

A Clear View To Kill

In my world…
My loved ones are on a “disapproved” list,
And hearts turn hard as a brass-knuckled fist,
In my world tears are shed hidden in silence,
And a man is measured by a record of violence,
In my world prohibition is placed on small acts of love,
On telling a woman she’s beautiful,
Most times even on a hug,
In my world if a man forgets to never lose hope,
He’s often found dead hanging from a rope,
In my world the only oceans or rivers I see,
Are the ones I read about or see on TV,
In my world beautiful nature that can nurture & heal,
Has all been replaced with a clear view to kill,
In my world time is a double-edged blade,
We pray for it to pass,
As it slowly slips away.

-Ezra Williams

Date of Birth: 03/23/1984 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown / Gray
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Honeydew, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, German
Religion: Wotanism / Ásatrú
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 06/21/2023

Ezra Williams #AF1812

High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 3030
Susanville, CA 96127
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 51 years to life
Earliest Release: 2044

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -