Prison PenPal Fernando Barrientos

Fernando Barrientos

Fernando is 26 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet FernandoMore about FernandoContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Fernando Barrientos, better known as Nano. I am looking for a pen pal to build and create a friendship. Honesty, loyalty, trust, and respect are the values that I live by. I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh. I’m a great listener and a firm believer in giving great advice. Through my sentence, I have found myself worth and am very ambitious in achieving the goals I’ve set for myself. I want to inspire, motivate & encourage someone to be the best & would want the same in return. Positive vibes only. If you’re interested in getting to know me, write me or Jpay me and send a return address or set up the phone through Texasprisonphones.com. Please send me a picture so I can get a visual picture of who I am writing. I look forward to meeting you and creating a strong relationship. (; – Nano

Date of Birth: 12/05/1994 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Arlington, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 12/14/2022

Fernando Barrientos #02026848

Dalhart Unit
11950 FM 998
Dalhart, TX 79022
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery (x4)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -