Fernando Gotay

Fernando is 39 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet FernandoMore about FernandoContact InformationSentence Information

Humble man seeking a female friend to write to and get to know better.
These days are winding down for me to go home and for some unknown reason are getting a bit more harder and lonelier. I like to talk, communicate, uplift and encourage, exercising my mind but the quality of inmates these days aren’t accepting of me but I’m ok with that so I have to reach out to the outside. I’ve met many people in my lifetime, many who are free and locked up mentally and many who are locked up and free mentally. I am the latter. I’d like to enclose more information for prospects to know more of me.


Fernando M. Gotay
Fernando Gotay Sr.

Date of Birth: 04/12/1983 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 09/24/2023

Fernando Gotay #JL5717

Smart Communications/PA DOC
PO Box 33028
St. Petersburg, FL. 33733

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 10 to 15 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Voluntary Manslaughter

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.