Fernando Solano

Fernando is 27 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet FernandoMore about FernandoContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Fernando Brito Solano IDOC #Y11291, I am 27 years old, born and raised in Chicago IL, never really travelled anywhere but Mexico as a kid. I am currently incarcerated in the state of Illinois til 2031, I’ve been locked up since 2017 and I am eager to get out and live my best life. I am looking for a friend to talk to and kick it with or maybe even a relationship with the right person (with a woman of course). I am single, never been married, I don’t have children but look forward to having some upon my release, I don’t really have a specific type of woman just as long as you’re smart, honest, and unselfish. I don’t like to play childish games so if that is what you are on, please don’t bother. If you’d like to get to know more about me, feel free to reach out to me via email on ConnectNetwork.com or a letter if anyone writes those anymore lol.

Date of Birth: 07/30/1994 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Galesburg, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 07/06/2023

Fernando Brito Solano #Y11291

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 17 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.