Prison PenPal Frank Murillo IV

Frank Murillo IV

Frank is 28 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet FrankMore about FrankContact InformationSentence Information

I’m a popular guy outside of prison, my friends call me Sneaks. I’m a real ladies’ man in the streets, but when you’re locked up, people seem to forget your very existence. That’s the reason I decided to join Wire of Hope, my first experience on a pen pal website. I appreciate you taking your time to read my intro.

I’m incarcerated in a federal prison for having a large quantity of drugs in my vehicle, and was sentenced to 65 months. I’m a business man, who chose to use his knowledge in the wrong way. I go out of my way to turn every negative situation into a positive one; I’m studying business startup books and specific businesses that I am interested into one day opening.

I have my G.E.D. and equivalent to three years of college. I want to further my studies upon release, after getting my CDLs. If I can enroll in college courses within the short amount of time I have left, then I will. I’m focused on becoming a productive member of society, to increase my chances of success. I’m a fast learner and I’m motivated to strive for a better future.

I’m healthy and stay in pretty good shape. I grew up playing sports when I was younger and I work out 5 days a week; cardio and strength. If you like a man with tattoos, then I’m your man, no tattoos above the shoulders. I’m Mexican-American, my skin tone isn’t dark. I understand some Spanish, but my parents never taught me.

At the end of the day, I respect honesty over everything. I don’t believe there is ONE forever person. I understand women, I have more friends that are girls than guys. I’ve been friend, best friend, boyfriend, brother, Sancho, whatever. Tell it like it is, and I’ll respect that 100%.

I’m not focused on a relationship because I believe the best relationships come unexpected, when you’re not focused on finding one. I enjoy writing and I love to receive mail and photos. I’m looking to meet positive people with positive vibes.

Date of Birth: 08/31/1993 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Pasco, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 11/08/2023

Frank Murillo IV #21677-085

FCI Sheridan
P.O. Box 5000
Sheridan, OR 97378
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 5.5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession with Intent to Distribute 40 g. or more of Fentanyl

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -