Prison PenPal Frank Turcios

Frank Turcios

Frank is 50 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet FrankMore about FrankContact InformationSentence Information

NAME: FRANK TURCIOS, AGE: 51, BORN: FEB. 12,1970, HOMETOWN: DALLAS TX, HOBBIES: JOG, BIKING, JET SKYING, BIKE RACING, SWIMING, WT DOORS, TRAVEL, AM 6 ’00 Feet tall, weight 240 pounds, I work out lift weights, love to travel, I had a small boat before I got lock-up but don’t know how to fish. My favorite bike is CBR 1000 HONDA, I also like R-1 YAMAHA, fastest I ever been in a bike is 155 miles per hour.
I hold a Private Pilots License, I can Fly single, twin, and Jet engine, VFR and IFR.
I can read and write French, Spanish, and Arabic, I went to U.N.T., am a mechanical engineer, and can work anywhere in the world.
Things I love: music, eat out, try new food, love all music, and timeless Instrumental music, example: ALBUM FROM THE MOVIE GLADIATOR. I’m a very religious individual who goes to church on Sunday. I love my kids, they all are over 18 and I have seven, 3 girls, and 4 boys. I love John Lennon Imagine, I cry every time I hear that song. I love REGGEA, BOB MARLEY “ONE LOVE”.
I am in here for family violence. I can make calls if you want, my phone calls go to texasprisonphone.com, I pay my own calls. I’m bald and inmates call me “TORETTO” or “VIN DIESEL”; even outside in the streets they called me Fast n Furious Toretto I can’t see any resemblances, I need some T.L.C. but I don’t know how. We’ll see, write?

Date of Birth: 02/12/1970 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Dallas, TX (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, French
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 10/20/2022

Frank Turcios #1790019

Jester III
3 Jester Road
Richmond, TX 77406
USA

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault with a Deadly Weapon
Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -