Prison PenPal Frank White

Frank White

Frank is 41 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet FrankMore about FrankContact InformationSentence Information

“No Reliance Can be Placed on Appearance”

I enjoy READING, WRITING, working out, music, laughing, having a good time, and making new friends. Despite life’s ups and downs I keep a positive attitude and remain optimistic. We only live once, so I believe it’s important to maximize the opportunities and experience what life has to offer; one of the most important being that of genuine friendship.

I divide my day by doing the things I enjoy, though I spend a large portion of it studying credit, banking, business and stock market options. Physically I’m in a cell and recognize my reality for what it is, I do my best to mentally escape this bleak environment through creative writing.

Now, however, I would like to expand my little world by meeting people and making friends from all over, all walks of life. I’m interested in learning about as many different people, cultures, lifestyles, and perspectives as possible, including yours, which is why I’ve decided to post this profile.

I’m open-minded, I have no specific expectations with this (though I hope to make good friends, learn, and have some fun). I’m also open to sharing my experience and giving a true insider’s perspective on prison life post-Covid 19 for those of you interested in that kind of thing. I hope you’ve decided to contact me and I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 12/05/1979 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Other
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Kansas City, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 05/18/2022

Frank White #27734-045

USP Atwater
P.O. Box 019001
Atwater, CA 95301
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 8.5 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Bank Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -