Prison PenPal Frankie Alvarado

Frankie Alvarado

Frankie is 30 years old and incarcerated in the US (Florida).

Meet FrankieMore about FrankieContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Frankie, I am Italian & Spanish, 30 years old & I truly have a lot of ambitions for the future. I am hoping to have a friend to write to me, as in this facility there is no computers, I know, a bit over the top. I am originally from New York City, and will like to return there once I finish what needs to be done here.

I am an awesome cook, everything to Italian, Spanish & Chinese. I was in the restaurant industry for a good 8 years, until the epidemic hit. I am a big fan of all music, everything to Rap, slow jams, even old blue eyes, Frank Sinatra, and yes I do like Andrea Bocelli, so I am very versatile when it comes to music as well as people. I enjoy fishing, movies, definitely love to sing, it’s in the Gene’s, lol but very true; my mom performed all over New York, so I can say she is my inspiration in so many levels. I have a really big family, on both sides, have an older brother and 3 sisters, to which one is no longer here. Yes I am still grieving my oldest sister, we were very close, but God is good and I know some day we will reunite. Family is very important to me, I know that in life we do make mistakes, but we have to learn from them.

I am looking forward to my future, and would love to hear from someone, by writing of course. I hope you find my profile interesting and I am looking forward to hear from one of you ladies.

Many blessings,
Frankie

Date of Birth: 07/28/1990 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average
Hometown: New York City, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 05/24/2022

Frankie Alvarado #889345

Osceola County Corrections Department
400 Simpson Road
Kissimmee , Florida 34744-1450
United states

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: Not Convicted or Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the charge(s)

Petty theft, 1st degree, 1st offense
Aggravated Battery
False name or ID
Tampering, 2nd felony
Criminal Mischief
Possession of Cocaine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -