Prison PenPal Frankie Parrish

Frankie Parrish

Frankie is 40 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet FrankieMore about FrankieContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, nice to meet you. My name is Frankie. I joined Wire of Hope just to meet friends only. Not looking for any relationship, but open to any possibilities.

Let me tell you a little bit about me. I’m going on my third year of sobriety and committed to keeping that streak going. I’m enrolled in college in pursuit of a Business Degree before my release. I am also involved in a vocational welding class five days a week, getting my certification in that too. I hope to make it my career once I’m out of prison. My days are pretty busy, but not too busy to make new friends. When I’m not working or in college, I like to work out, play sports, watch movies and listen to music.

I was born on September 10th, 1982, in Oakland, California. I’m a Virgo and a Christian. The oldest of four, with one brother and two beautiful sisters. I’m the cutest, though. LOL! I am 5’11 tall, and 185 lbs, with an athletic build, blond hair, hazel-green eyes, and a lot of tattoos.

I’m a really good person with a huge heart. I’m honest, kind, sincere, genuine, down-to-earth, and easygoing, with a great sense of humor. I’m also sensitive, loyal, thoughtful, optimistic and romantic. I wear my heart on my sleeve proudly. I’m in touch with my emotions and I like to always see the good in others.

Like I said, I’m not looking for anything serious or to play any games. Just friendship, because prison can be a lonely place by yourself. I’ll respond to anyone interested in talking and getting to know me. I do not judge but please, women only.

You can contact me on the GTL app GettingOut. Send me a text on my tablet or write me a letter, I’ll respond to everybody. On GettingOut, just look for my facility and my correctional ID number to find me and become one of my contacts on my tablet.

I’m looking forward to meeting you as soon as possible. Talk to you soon, bye…

Date of Birth: 09/10/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Fresno, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 05/13/2024

Frank Parrish #T64864

Kern Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 5104
Delano, CA 93216

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 32 years to life
Earliest Release: 2042

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Residential Burglary (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.