Prison PenPal Franklin Kellogg

Franklin Kellogg

Franklin is 50 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet FranklinMore about FranklinContact InformationSentence Information


I took these pics during the height of Covid 19. Those were trying times, but we made it out. How are you doing? Thank you for taking time out of your day for guys like me. So, I get to use 350 words to paint a picture of me. Let’s see…

I’m 50 years old with an athletic build. Unfortunately, I’m single with no children. I pray to one day have a family. I’m currently in the planning stages of building a platform to mentor our at-risk youth. Our children are being duped by glamorized versions of destructive behaviors. I’ve acquired real life experiences involving gang culture, drugs, prison, and a host of other circumstances some are ashamed or afraid to discuss. And so I share my life, the good, the bad and the disgusting. That’s my ministry.

Presently, there are two petitions pending in Federal Court advocating for my eventual release. I’ve served nearly 18 years thus far, for my role in an Alabama bank robbery. I’m not going to count these words, but I hope I painted enough of me to interest you.

If so, let me know, God willing.

P.S. We can email back and forth on CorrLinks, but please send me your email address by snail mail so I can add you to my contacts first.

Date of Birth: 11/20/1973 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chattanooga, Tennessee (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 03/21/2024

Franklin Kellogg #19404-001

USP Tuscon
P.O. Box 24550
Tucson, AZ 85734

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 80 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Bank Robbery
Using a Firearm during and in relation to a Crime of Violence
Felon in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.