Prison Penpal Freddy Gonzalez

Freddy Gonzalez

Freddy is 51 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Freddy More about Freddy Contact InformationSentence Information

My name is Freddy, I am 51 years old, and I am of Hispanic descent. I am writing this because I am searching for a penpal that I can write to. I have been incarcerated for the last 14 years and would love to find someone to keep me company through correspondence.

I may not have had a smooth path in life thus far, but I have done my best to be a person of integrity and goodness. I have tried to stay true to my spiritual beliefs throughout my incarceration, allowing them to guide and ground me. I have made sure to learn from my mistakes and to continue to grow as a person so that I can live my life in alignment with my values and beliefs.

My hobbies include reading and writing, staying updated on current events, and watching movies. Even in the confines of prison, I have managed to expand my knowledge and wisdom through consuming content that illuminates the world outside these walls. I also find solace in painting. Let’s chat.

Date of Birth: 07/06/71 (51 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: El Paso, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 03/03/2024

Freddy Gonzalez #01702969

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Lynaugh Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.