Prison PenPal Frederick Jacobsen

Frederick Jacobsen

Frederick is 37 years old and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet FrederickMore about FrederickContact InformationSentence Information

Hello All Future Friends,

My name is Frederick but please call me ‘Fritz.’

I’m a Utah born white boy and currently an inmate of the Idaho State Correctional Institution (ISCI).

I’m all about the mountains, that’s my place, where I feel the most at home and free. Hiking, hunting for arrowheads and antlers.

I’ve tattooed professionally in 3 shops in Utah and inside these walls. I pride myself on my work and tend to give it my all with every single piece. Tattooing is not allowed here so I mostly work with paper, I enjoy my art and try to push myself and to stay versatile and grow.

So anyways, that’s some of me and I’d really like to connect with people of similar interests, along with complete opposites and establish friendships and connections.

Currently I am single and would love to exchange pictures, videos, and have visits on JPay. I’m 7 months from possible parole here in Boise, Idaho, USA. Hoping to hear from you.

Sincerely,
Fritz

P.S. Find me on JPay, Frederick Jacobsen IDOC #131229.

Date of Birth: 06/21/1984 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald/Blond
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic/Thin
Hometown: Sterling, Utah (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, some Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini/Cancer

Profile will end on: 08/25/2022

Frederick Jacobsen #131229

Idaho State Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 14
Boise, ID 83707
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Driving Under the Influence
Possession of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -