Prison PenPal Fredrico Bruno

Fredrico Bruno

Fredrico is 28 years old and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet Fredrico More about Fredrico Contact InformationSentence Information

What’s good,

My name is Rico, that’s short for Fredrico. I’ll be honest, prison can be lonely at times. So I’m trying to meet someone new, Are you tired of the same old lies? Or people who are lacking honesty, sincerity, and respect? Well, I promise to shower you with attention, affection, and appreciation. To always lend a helping hand, deliver a prompt reply to all your emails and letters. Also time devoted to you and you alone!

I’m a tall, slim, witty, confident, athletic, spontaneous and open-minded guy. I spend my time reading law and studying business marketing and real estate because I want to better myself and poverty in my city.
In my spare time, I like to workout and cook, but I would so much rather write and talk to you.

I’m searching for a meaningful and lasting friendship, maybe more? I’ll be honest, I would like to meet a like-minded woman on this journey we call life, that knows what she wants and is ambitious enough to go get it.
I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 10/22/1992 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Jersey City, New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, French
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 06/02/2022

Fredrico Bruno #570357E

New Jersey State Prison
P.O. Box 861
Trenton, NJ 08625
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 50 years
Earliest Release: 2089

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felony Murder
Manslaughter
Endangering an injured victim (x3)
Assault (x2)
Armed Burglary
Endangering welfare of children
Tampering with witnesses and informants/Retaliation
Weapons (x6)
Attempted Homicide
Attempted Burglary
Possession of controlled dangerous substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -