Prison PenPal Gabriel Corral

Gabriel Corral

Gabriel is 31 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet GabrielMore about GabrielContact InformationSentence Information

“No matter what may be going on in your life, just remember to never give up.”

To my new best friend,

My name is Gabriel, but family and friends call me Gaby. I’m open-minded, honest, caring, positive, loyal, supportive, a good listener, and a man of faith. I enjoy drawing, playing basketball (which is how I stay fit), writing poems (I’m a beginner! but willing to share my work with you), watching TV (favorite shows are Good Sam, Chicago P.D. and Chicago Fire), listening to music (every genre). I also love to cook (I like mixing different ingredients to make food taste better).

At the moment, I’m feeling lonely so I decided to join Wire of Hope. I’m looking for a special lady friend who is non-judgmental, outgoing, funny, happy, honest, a good listener, and who likes to communicate. If you give me a chance, I’ll try my best to make this a unique, fun, and exciting experience for you.

I’m looking forward to hearing from you soon. Until then, take care of yourself out there.

Sincerely,
Gabriel

Date of Birth: 10/23/1990 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Milwaukee, Wisconsin (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, Romanian (a little)
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 04/27/2023

Gabriel Corral #Y45331

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Predatory Criminal Sexual Assault – victim under 13
Criminal Sexual Assault with Force – with previous conviction

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -