Prison Penpal Garryn Jackson

Garryn Jackson

Garryn is 33 years old and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet GarrynMore about GarrynContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Garryn and although we have yet to meet formally, I am hoping that this introduction creates the necessary level of intrigue that will allow me to introduce some positive energy into your life. I am an educated man with a keen sense of humor and am genuinely interesting… Well, at least that’s what I tell myself! I enjoy conversing on thought-provoking subjects, making people laugh, and helping others through life with some great advice in areas I have a lot of knowledge of. I like to read self-help books and history books. I am a firm believer of Yahweh Almighty God but am under no religions title. I do a lot of self-reflecting while I am incarcerated and am correcting a lot of the behaviors and thinking patterns that have been a hinderance for me attaining the life I strive for. If you correspond with me, you’ll get the best of me and enjoy every second of our acquaintanceship. I feel that the people you involve yourself with should only provide increase in all areas of one’s life as we are all growing. Life should be moving forward and not decreasing backwards. I look to provide increase in your life and have that same energy be reciprocated. I will encourage positivity and be supportive of you in whatever way I am able to. It’s all good! So, if you are interested in allowing me to bring some positive vibes into your life and laughter, send me a message. I can’t wait to explore the possibilities of our connection.

Date of Birth: 04/03/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Denver, Colorado (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Non-Denominational
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 07/01/2022

Garryn Jackson #38830-013

FCI Florence
P.O Box 6000
Florence, CO 81226
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Firearm by a Prohibited Person
Possession of Methamphetamine with Intent to Distribute

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -