Prison PenPal Gary Townsend

Gary Townsend

Gary is 24 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet GaryMore about GaryContact InformationSentence Information

I’ve been incarcerated for 6+ years now. I’m currently under 2 years, so I’m almost back to normal human settings lol, but seriously, I’ve grown accustomed to not having much communication with the real world and I feel like it’s time I reintegrate myself by joining Wire of Hope and building genuine connections.

I’m a versatile individual. I like different things, styles, and am always open for new ones. Music is big for me, it has helped keep me grounded through it all. My humor is on point, I love laughing and helping others do so. I’m a genuine person, so me and fake don’t mix well… Energy is everything!

I am everything advertised and more. If you’re interested… Come find out the rest. You can hit me on JPay or write me at the address provided in the contact information tab of my profile.

Date of Birth: 06/01/1998 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 01/25/2024

Gary Townsend #245258

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St.
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 11 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
4th Degree Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.