Geno Paget

Geno is 39 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet GenoMore about GenoContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there,
Yes you, Beautiful, how are you doing? Blessed in good vibes I pray.
My name is Geno, I’m 39 years of age. I’m from the southside of Chicago. I’m 6ft tall with a muscular built peanut butter brown handsome ass man. Who has true real ass qualities, and want to shower you with attention, affection and appreciation, how a queen should be. All while in a judgment free zone! I also am an open book, very understanding about life. So let’s build a solid foundation based on honesty, respect and trust.
If you want to know me love and build a true relationship on any level then contact me by phone, leave a voicemail with your name and a good time to call back! Phone # 312-313-5577.
Peace + Love

Date of Birth: 08/01/1983 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 03/20/2024

Geno Paget #R44017

Pinckneyville Correctional Center
5835 State Route 154
Pinckneyville, IL 62274
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 47 years
Earliest Release: 2062

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -