Prison PenPal George Frison

George Frison

George is 55 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet GeorgeGeorge's Poem/EssayMore about GeorgeContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings,
My name is George and I’m a 55-year-old, God-fearing, family-oriented man from Chicago. It is unfortunate that I have to present myself under such inferior circumstances but I believe in my heart that I am a man worth knowing.
During my 20 years of incarceration, creating a better version of myself by taking advantage of my imprisonment, has always been at the forefront of my thoughts. Although I’d previously earned an associate degree, I was working towards earning another before COVID-19 hit and had just earned a certificate in culinary arts.
In my spare time (which we have lots of ), I enjoy playing Scrabble, chess and reading and writing poetry. In addition, I am aspiring to one day become a published author, having completed 3 books this thus far.
I love movies. Among my all-time favorites are Terms of Endearment, Legends of the Fall, and Bridesmaids. I bet you weren’t expecting that were you? (Bridesmaid )
I’m a very open-minded, honest and easy to talk to. I am not judgmental or superficial. I value friendship and I’m hoping to connect with someone who shares the same sentiments, so if there is a vacancy in your life, I would be honored and grateful if you allowed me an opportunity to occupy that space!
I currently have 2 separate petitions pending that have the potential to offer relief in the form of an earlier release, so please don’t be dissuaded by either the sentence or release date, because it is not etched in stone!! It would bring me no pleasure to establish a friendship with someone just to pass time while here, that I could not continue as a free man.
Best regards,
George.

God’s Safe Deposit Box.

I thank God for saving me,
when I misbehaved terribly.
His punishment could’ve been worse,
but mercy and salvation came first.

Many have it misconstrued,
what they call being arrested,
it’s actually being rescued,
or call it being sequestered.

The world’s most precious valuables and gems,
are secured in safe and vaults.
Even God as such places,
to protect us from a faults

Off times we can’t focus or har,
for all the bright city lights and noise.
It is only in solitude, that will repent
and regain our poise.

We must see the penitentiary,
as a haven for savin’
Not a satanic ground for cultivating,
criminalistic oravings

In all things appearing negative,
there lies a positive lesson.
I’ve opened my heart and mind,
grateful for ALL of God’s blessings!

So if you think you’re hard as steel,
or the blocks craftiest fox,
take it in stride, if one day you reside,
in God’s safe deposit box!

Date of Birth: 07/17/1966 (55 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: non-denominational
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 04/04/2023

George Frison #B06712

Pinckneyville Correctional Center
5835 State Route 154​
Pinckneyville, IL 62274
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2001
Sentence Received: 42 years
Earliest Release: 2042

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Aggravated Battery with a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -