Prison PenPal Gerald Farmer

Gerald Farmer

Gerald is 51 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet GeraldMore about GeraldContact InformationSentence Information

I’m mixed blooded, half Quileute and Cherokee. I go by the name “Little Tree”. I’ve been locked up for 25 years and am eligible for board in 4 more years.

I like all things native. I love to do beadwork, sing songs. If you want to take a class in Indian 101, I’m your man! I work Pia sewing, making pants and shirts for firemen. I grew up in Hood Canal, Washington. When people ask me what my blood line is, I say metis. I have never used a cell phone, don’t know how to turn one on.

I’m stuck in a pen and paper world, only inmates still write letters. I never sleep. Wish I could have been at Standing Rock. My writing is not so well but I do my best! Write me and I’ll write you! Aho Miigwetch.

Date of Birth: 09/10/1969 (51 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Other
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Belfair, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: American Indian Religion
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 04/17/2022

Gerald Farmer #J83011

Mule Creek State Prison
P.O. Box 409040 – B8-147
Ione, CA 95640
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1995
Sentence Received: 56 years to life
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Second Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -