Prison PenPal Gerald Richardson

Gerald Richardson

Gerald is 62 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet GeraldMore about GeraldContact InformationSentence Information

I would first like to say, I don’t do drugs and never have. I would like to meet a genuine, loving and caring person.

I love animals in the wild, but love dogs too, and nature. I’m outgoing but I don’t go to clubs, I’m over all of that. I’m crazy about all genres of music, some travel, and love being at home. I know how to cook, but I like to go out to nice restaurants with really great food. I also love to go to casinos (I usually win!). I don’t spend bill money to gamble though, I know what I’m doing and how to make my money work at the casino. I love concerts and adventurous things. I’ve collected antique and muscle cars for years, it’s a hobby, but I like to do things with a great-spirited woman by my side, who is loving and caring, and I will give the same in return.

You can reach out to me by mail or by email on Securus.

Date of Birth: 12/06/1960 (62 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 01/29/2024

Gerald Richardson #337823

ASPC Yuma, La Paz Unit
P.O. Box 8909
Yuma, AZ 85349

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 10.5 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.