Prison Penpal Gerard McNeal

Gerard McNeal

Gerard is 37 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet GerardMore about GerardContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Gerard McNeal and I’m from Kansas City, Missouri. I’m looking for a friendship, somebody I can laugh and joke with or be that ear when you need that person to talk to.

I enjoy reading, writing, learning, working out and playing chess when I find the time. Despite life’s ups and downs, I keep a positive attitude and remain optimistic. I spend most of my day writing and working on a book I’m trying to get published. Though I’m physically inside a cell and recognize my reality for what it is, I do my best to mentally escape this bleak environment through my creating writing. Now however I would like to expand my little world by meeting people and making friends from all over…

Please, don’t look at my convictions and judge me before you actually get to know me, thank you.

Date of Birth: 09/30/1985 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Kansas City, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 04/25/2024

Gerard McNeal #216691

MCF Oak Park Heights
5329 Osgood Avenue North
Stillwater, MN 55082

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Criminal Sexual Conduct with a Dangerous Weapon
1st Degree Robbery
2nd Degree Assault (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.