Prison PenPal Glen Joy

Glen Joy

Glen is 41 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet GlenMore about GlenContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, my name is Glen Joy.

I’m looking for someone to correspond with. I’m a mature man with a hell of a past that has taught me a lot in life and I’m grateful for the growth that has come with it; it has made me a better person. I’m very easy to talk to too. I love to laugh and I’m also a good listener with good advice.

This place can be overwhelming at times so being able to escape with just conversation holds a lot of value to me. I know it takes extra effort to talk to someone in prison, but I promise that if you reach out, you won’t regret it. I’ll do my part and I hope you give me a chance to see that for yourself.

The best way to connect with me is through or the Securus Technologies app. Create your account and look up my information:

Name: Glen Joy
DOC: 344835
State: Washington
Facility: Washington State Department of Corrections

Thanks for taking the time to read this. I hope to hear from you… 🙂

Date of Birth: 05/06/1981 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Portland, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 04/03/2025

Glen Joy #344835

Airway Heights Corrections Center – MSU-C4-F-8-2
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, WA 99001

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Assault causing Great Bodily Harm
Unlawful Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.