Prison PenPal Greg Bush

Greg Bush

Greg is 62 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet GregMore about GregContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Greg but for over 50 years I have been addressed only by my last name, Bush. I’m fine with that.
I’ve been incarcerated since 1979 for murders did not commit. Associates in here that I trust tell me I need to reconnect with the free world so here I am.
I tell you right now, don’t want to hear from any men. Been caged cheek by jowl with men and the smell of feet, flatulence and fetid breath that accompanies for almost 50 years. So, no men. Want to interact with women (25 to 65) who ARE women and secure in their identity.
Not looking for an “angel” to “save” me… just conversation from girls who know their own minds and aren’t scared to be themselves.
I’m 5’9” – 198 pounds, working on losing 18 pounds of that (COVID lockdowns seriously curtailed exercise). For those interested, I’m Sagittarius. For those not interested in such things, well disregard the astrological reference. Perhaps I should mention I’m white. I should also mention that I’m not ashamed or sorry for being white and won’t apologize for being, so strident paws of the woke agenda should look elsewhere for a “whipping boy” to expand their bellicosity on.
If we meet… cool. If not, I told my associates I have no place in that world.

Date of Birth: 12/14/1959 (62 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Cahokia, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 08/10/2023

Greg Bush #N06025

Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1979
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder (x 2)
Felon in Possession of a Weapon in Prison

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.