Prison PenPal Gregory Barnes

Gregory Barnes

Gregory is 57 years old and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet GregoryMore about GregoryContact InformationSentence Information

Hello new best friend,

I pray that this missive reaches you in good health. I also pray that you are a beautiful person inside, and I hope your personality has been polished to brilliance by life’s strongest storms, because two strong people can get through just about anything and come out even stronger than we were before.

Hello again, my friends call me Greg and I think when we connect you will too. It’s about time we meet, it’s been a long time coming and a change has to come.

I love to read and study just about everything, it keeps me grounded and it also keeps me ahead. I cook, love to. I am currently writing a book about my life. I have a lot to say about life in general, youth today Vs Youth tomorrow.
I have lots of family who I love very much. I like exercise, keeps me young 🙂
I’ve been to College, love animals, especially when they’re babies. I write often but cooking is my passion. I learned from my mother and school.
I was raised in Manhattan.

Well, my friend, sometimes things end to start anew – at another time, just like we will.
Greg.

Date of Birth: 08/08/1963 (57 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: N/A
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Manhattan, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 05/10/2022

Gregory Barnes #17A1413

Attica Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 149
Attica, NY 14011
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 19 Years to Life
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault 2nd Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -