Prison Penpal Gregory Burks

Gregory Burks

Gregory is 34 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet GregoryMore about GregoryContact InformationSentence Information

To my best friend,

I want to first say that I am new to doing something like this and wanted to try something new!! The reason why I decided to be a part of Wire of Hope is that I believe and “hope” I can find someone that knows how to treat a man that has made a mistake or is down on their luck and in a place like this.

I would like to find someone who is understanding and down-to-earth, that I can get to know, be good friends with and maybe more someday, someone I can write, call, and maybe come see me, someone that will write back and be supportive. I am open to meeting new races, but we haven’t met yet, but I will tell you what will happen when we do. I am going to treat you like you’re the greatest thing to ever happen to me and to you, because you just might be. I will make you laugh, be there for you when you’re down and I can and will always be supportive. I will make sure to write you and call you. I will crochet you things and more. You will always get the best of me. I’m going to enjoy your company, support, and getting to know you. We’ll become great friends and maybe more. We’ll have fun and I will always do my best to make sure that writing and talking to me was the best decision you could ever have made.

Some of my hobbies are: I love music, learning new things, and being creative. I work on houses, I love cars, bikes, crocheting, fishing, dogs, going on walks, and I just really love the outdoors, working out, and a lot more. Just ask if you want to know more.

But with that, God bless to all, and I hope to get a letter from my new friend soon!!


P.S. If you reach out to me on CorrLinks, please make sure to include a mailing address as I can only reply to you by regular mail.

Date of Birth: 10/28/1987 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 09/29/2023

Gregory Burks #1245978

High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 650
Indian Springs, NV 89070

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 2 to 5 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Battery with a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.