Prison PenPal Gregory Davenport

Gregory Davenport

Gregory is 32 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet GregoryMore about GregoryContact InformationSentence Information

What’s popping? You’ve just got tap in to my page, the Loverboy with the face tattoos, well I’m from Los Angeles where the stars and angels live!
I am 32 years old, I’m looking for a new group of friends to convo with and be around because I get out of prison in a year “free as a bird” so I would like to meet a woman who knows what she wants and maybe can share a few drinks and laughs with one another.
I am not the judging type nor I care what your race what your race age and body sizes is all women are beautiful like the saying does: Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder”. I’m just looking for loyalty, honesty and realness. I’m real big on keep on it 159% up front. I don’t like games so I don’t play them with people and don’t want it done to me!
If you like what you see and heard in my intro then hit me up by either mail or go to Greg Davenport ID G26483 @ JPay.com and link up to my tablet and I’ll get back a you ASAP. Your choice though! Well take care.

Date of Birth: 11/09/1988 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 10/24/2022

Gregory Davenport #G26483

California Substance Abuse Treatment Facility
P.O. Box 5242
Corcoran, CA 93212
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -