Prison Penpal Gregory Gillis

Gregory Gillis

Gregory is 41 years old and incarcerated in the US (AR).

Meet GregoryMore about GregoryContact InformationSentence Information

Dear Friend,

How are you today? I hope this letter finds you healthy and in good spirits. Everything has been going smoothly for me. There are things in life which are inevitable; I am powerless to control them. Words are very hard to find. In all honesty, this is my first time corresponding this way. I’m used to face-to-face encounters but I’m into trying something unique as in this. I’m looking for a friend who does not mind sharing their thoughts, with a good sense of humor and funny at the same time. I enjoy a good laugh all the time. Tell me, what do you like to do? Our chance of corresponding with each other can be the beginning of a true friendship, with a foundation which we can build you’ll never know. Like the saying goes “don’t judge a book by its cover until you open that book.” Now, it’s open at the beginning.

Until that wonderful day arrives when we meet, I wish you a good health, happiness and a long, fruitful life that I’m willing to be a part of with you.

Have a blessed day.
Your friend,
Gregory G.

Date of Birth: 08/06/1980 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Montrose, Arkansas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 06/27/2022

Gregory Gillis #113104

Varner Supermax
P.O. Box 600
Grady, AR 71644
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: Access Corrections

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 73 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2060

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery
Theft of Property (x2)
Possession of Defaced Firearm (x2)
Unlawful Possession of Firearm
1st Degree Terroristic Threat
Possession of a Weapon by an Incarcerated Person

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -