Prison Penpal Gregory Herbert

Gregory Herbert

Gregory is 28 years old and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet GregoryMore about GregoryContact InformationSentence Information

Most people usually call me Greg or sometimes G for short. I completely understand that life can take us on unexpected journeys and I believe that even in those situations it’s up to us to make the best out of it. I always try to be optimistic and have a positive outlook on life. I am very passionate, open-minded, and genuine, I have the simplest taste and I always try to get the best out of every situation.

I spend most of my time reading, working out, or working on my personal goals. Also, I am currently furthering my education to better my chances of success in the future.

I am interested in an authentic friendship or a deep connection that would be a positive influence on my journey.

Feel free to write me a letter or email me through JPay.

Date of Birth: 05/07/1992 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Mormon (LDS Church)
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 11/19/2021

Gregory Herbert #286735G

Mountainview Youth Correctional Facility
31 Petticoat Lane
Annandale, NJ 08801
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Weapon/Firearm for an Unlawful Purpose
Conspiracy: Robbery or Carjacking
Aggravated Assault – Knowingly Points a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -