Prison PenPal Gregory Richardson

Gregory Richardson

Gregory is 38 and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet Gregory More about Gregory Contact InformationSentence Information

Do you like CHOCOLATE? If so HERE YOU GO! Please don’t hesitate LADIES or GENTLEMEN. I’m looking for a rider who’s willing to ride alongside of me through this long journey. Defending myself cost me 20 years of my life. I’m an inspiring Music artist who’s also very intelligent, outgoing, caring also funny. Please reach out to me through JPay or ODRC, to show some support or just to Donate at connect network under pin debit or Cash app at $Kisty6. I’ll greatly appreciate Any forms of communications.

Date of Birth: 11/23/1984 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Youngstown, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 03/22/2024

Gregory Richardson #A800260

Noble Correctional Institution
15708 McConnelsville Rd
Caldwell, OH 43724

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: 17 to 25 years
Earliest Release: 2045

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Involuntary Manslaughter
2nd Degree Robbery
Third Degree Weapon Under Disability (x 2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.