Prison PenPal Gregory Sanford

Gregory Sanford

Gregory is 39 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet GregoryMore about GregoryContact InformationSentence Information

Dear Reader,

I want to congratulate you for the wonderful choice you made today. By clicking on Wire of Hope’s website and checking out my profile, you are now sharing a moment with my confidence. I am very confident that I could make you smile. What does a blind man say to a woman that he meets for the first time? “Would you like to go on a blind date?” 🙂 Santa Claus wasn’t jolly when he went to a baby shower before Christmas and found out that the milk wasn’t 2%.

How lovely it is to meet you for the first time, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Mr. Gregory Sanford, I’m very pleased to have you intertwined with my words of compassion. I would like to be a friend that you don’t have to compare to. Someone who will listen to your thoughts on pen or verbally conversations. I enjoy watching sports, movies, and a pretty face such as yours. Laughing is better than crying, so anytime we correspond my #1 goal is to keep you happy and filled with joy.

I love to cook food, breakfast, lunch or dinner. My favorite food is seafood, whatever I see I eat it. Not always true though, I really am a tasteful type of eater. However, I exercise 5 times a week, I like to suck up some fresh air and go shopping at the mall. I am an independent man, but every King needs a supportive Queen.

My thoughts on becoming pen buddies is kind of intriguing. 50% can turn into 100% before you know it, and that’s the percentage of time we can give each other. I’m upfront and deeply honest, I’m not afraid of the truth. Friends are forever in my book, and love could follow the journey. You can ask me to be your tour guide.

Write me at the address in the contact information tab or text me at (678) 897-2416.

Sincerely,
F.4.L.

P.S. My 100% along with your 100% is 200%, a mathematician would say longevity.

Date of Birth: 10/26/1981 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 12/17/2021

Gregory Sanford #18115-026

USP Lompoc
3901 Klein Boulevard
Lompoc, CA 93436
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Cocaine (1.5kg) with Intent to Distribute

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -