Prison PenPal Guilford Moore

Guilford Moore

Guilford is 25 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet GuilfordMore about GuilfordContact InformationSentence Information

Before the party / street life I lived, I was a simple kid trying to make history as the best basketball player in Chicago. Time went on and success came my way, but it was quickly met with depression and helplessness due to the tough environment I was in. I saw a lot of things I shouldn’t have, which made me grow up with a different mindset. I struggled deeply with opening up to people and allowing myself to love. I lost all hope and became a product of my environment, which ultimately led to my arrest at the age of 17. I come to you now, 8 years later, as a man who has made massive strides. I’m not asking for forgiveness, just a second chance to be that special person in someone’s life.

With life in here being so slow, I’ve had plenty of time to learn much more about who I am and who I want to become. I go by “Ricky”, which is my middle name. As you can see, that first name of mine is far from a highlight in my life lol I’m a Sagittarius (Dec. 18th). Listening to music, exercising and getting on the phone are my current favorite activities. I know I started off a little dire, but I promise there’s much more to me than this introduction. I’m a fun, loving person who just wishes to fill that void you may have.

Hope to hear from you soon. Stay safe and blessed.

Date of Birth: 12/18/1995 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 11/28/2022

Guilford Moore #M51499

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 21 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -