Prison Penpal Guy Greene

Guy Greene

Guy is 50 years old and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet GuyMore about GuyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

I have set-up this profile in hopes of reuniting with my friends, family, and to make new positive support though this profile. I am a retired gangster from the streets of Minneapolis, and I have turned my life around. I have made a life of crime that never paid off. While in prison, I got my G.E.D. and entered College Courses through the University of St. Cloud- “Go Huskies”. I studied Economic Development, Third World Development, International Law & Technology Transfers. Anybody who wants to contact me can do so by writing to the address in the contact information tab of my profile. I like to receive mail the old fashion way.

I spend most of my time studying law, in hopes of winning my release through the court process. I have studied law over the last 15 years and have become knowledgeable in the judicial system and about human rights. I am preparing to become a certified paralegal and have been offered an Honorary Law Degree from my tribal government.

Anyways, when I am not studying law, I enjoy reading a lot of non-fiction, “how-to” books to better myself to become a successful business owner. Some of my positive influences are from magazines like; Success Inc., Entrepreneur, Forbes, and International and luxury travel. My favorite TV shows are; Shark Tank, The Profit, Undercover Boss, The Voice, 90-Day Fiancé and Life Below Deck.

I attend sweat-lodge ceremonies every week and am a traditional singer for the sweat-lodge and big drum ceremonies. I enjoy learning and teaching new tribal songs that I learn with other people who are interested in learning. I sing with the Kingfisher Singers at Moose Lake, Minnesota, during my sweat-lodge times.

I now love to live by the (7) sacred Ojibwe teachings.

My music tastes are anything soulful that feels good and uplifts your spirit. I like all genres of music but mostly R&B music, classic rock, the blues, jazz, new country and Powwow.

But in spite of my imprisonment, I love life and people from all walks of life around this world. I have a different take on life and want to give back. Life is interesting when you have purpose and understanding. When you get older, learning and educating yourself is one of the greatest phases about living. I know that prison can be a stepping stone to success but I always look for opportunities in life for success and obstacles to overcome.

My future goals are to own my own business so I can pass it on to my daughter. I want to be very successful at whatever I do. Especially, I want to be able to show everyone that no matter what crime you’ve committed and with the odds stacked against you, you can be up standing and pillar of society. My goal is to make sure I never return back to prison. I am expecting a large financial settlement from my wrongful incarceration and want to become a commercial and residential real estate owner. I also have plans to take that special someone and travel the world in a luxury yacht to sail the Caribbean Islands, Asia, and abroad.

Sincerely,
Guy Greene

Date of Birth: 05/31/1971 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Detroit Lakes, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, Ojibwe
Religion: American Indian Religion
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 07/25/2022

Guy Greene #63602

Minnesota Sex Offender Program
1111 Highway 73
Moose Lake, MN 55767
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: Civil Commitment
Earliest Release: Unknown

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Criminal Sexual Conduct
Aggravated Robbery (x4)
Assaults (x4)
Burglary (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -