Prison Penpal Hananiah Dukes

Hananiah Dukes

Hananiah is 40 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet HananiahMore about HananiahContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

I’m looking forward to this message reaching someone who wish to communicate on this level. As known, with being incarcerated, I am only afforded a limited amount of access to reach out to society. I’m using this opportunity to apply and try and meet a friend with an open mind and a humble spirit. A mentor who can assist in my further development in preparing myself for the outside / real world. In that process, if I can find someone (a significant other), a person I can grow with- I guess that’s in the Heavenly Father’s Hands.

In my questionnaire, I tried to disclose as much information as possible, if you would like to know more, contact me by email through ConnectNetwork.com and I can email you back directly. Just to add a small portion of what I do and have been spending my time on; mostly working on my appeal and focusing on building my brand as I have opened other doors with expanding my education with the law. Then opened avenues and I started helping other individuals in custody, either get their appeals filed, resentenced or going back to the Circuit Courts for retrial. This was all done without a degree. I am now finishing with obtaining my certificate from the Blackstone Career Institute and researching other academic resources.

At the moment, these two photos are all I have. They are my most recent, from April 2021; right after I overcame Covid-19. As soon as I can, I will update… I also love to work out here. I had to stop due to the illness and its side effects, best believe I’m back and healthy as ever. When the time comes for me to take new photos, I will post them… I do hope that my new friends enjoy taking them as well. I just like seeing the outside, family, friends, everyone living and enjoying life. That’s a very important thing to me, regardless of me being here, my family and friends live their best life and include me by allowing me to see the enjoyment through photos, and the rest will come upon my release.

Thanks for reading my profile and much more blessing if you choose to communicate. Hope to hear from you soon… May Yahweh bless your understanding…

Peace & Blessings
Hananiah

Date of Birth: 11/26/1981 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Hebrew Israelite (African)
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 08/19/2023

Hananiah Dukes #K71437

Pontiac Correctional Center
P.O. Box 99
Pontiac, IL 61764
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: 70 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2057

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure
Home Invasion with a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -