Prison Penpal Hank Boring

Hank Boring

Hank is 28 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet HankMore about HankContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Hank. I’m 28 years old.

I’ve got country roots and I love country music, but I also grew up skateboarding and am covered in tattoos. I’m not done with them yet! lol

Music is a huge part of my life. Country is my favorite, but I listen to a bit of everything. I also enjoy working out, drawing and good conversation.

I’m a good-hearted and fun, loving guy and am hoping to find a good-hearted, fun, loving female friend. I have 14 months left in here and I am through with being locked up. I’m not sure what life has in store for me, but I am looking to move forward and stay clear of anything that leads back here. I want to slow down a bit and enjoy a happy and healthy drama free lifestyle.

I’m a good listener and interested in hearing from you. If you want, just drop me a line. Don’t forget a return address. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thanks for taking the time to read this.

Date of Birth: 09/22/1994 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Temple, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 02/11/2024

Hank Boring #02213546

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Lewis Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 3 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Evading Arrest/Detention with Motor Vehicle (x2)
Theft of Property ($2,500-$30,000)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.