Prison Penpal Harold Bacon

Harold Bacon

Harold is 40 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet HaroldMore about HaroldContact InformationSentence Information

Hey! (my Future)

Thanks for taking the time out of your day to read my profile. I hope you like what you read and give us an opportunity to know one another.

I would love to meet a woman who is down-to-earth, has morals and knows what she wants out of life, a mature woman who does not have time for games, someone whom I can build a friendship with, a friendship that can grow into something stronger as time passes on. I’d love to meet a woman who can put a smile on my face and I can do likewise for her in return.

A little about myself. I try to work out 5 days a week. I love reading novels. I’ll read almost anything. When I can, I like to play sports, basketball being my favorite. I’m 5 ft. 7 in. tall with shoulder length dread locks. I believe I’m a nice person once you get to know me and look past what I’m incarcerated for. I made some bad choices in my life when I was younger, but don’t let that be a reason for you to not want to get to know a good man. My life is an open book so if there are things you would like to know, don’t be shy, feel free to ask. I hope to hear from you soon!


Date of Birth: 10/13/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 05/19/2023

Harold Bacon #32806-068

FCI Pekin
P.O. Box 5000
Pekin, IL 61555

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Drug Trafficking
Possession of a Firearm in Furtherance of a Crime

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.