Prison PenPal Harold Ivy

Harold Ivy

Harold is 37 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet HaroldMore about HaroldContact InformationSentence Information

Hi Friend.
Are you looking for someone who is honest, loving, loyal, and open? Well I promise to shower you with that. Because these are the qualities I’m looking for in a woman. Let me tell you a little bit about myself, I was born and raised in East Saint Louis, IL. I have been through a lot in my life. Sometimes I think a lot of people wouldn’t understand, but I’m a firm believer in that it’s not how you get knocked down but how you get up, also I think the love I got in my household mixed with the environment I grew up in shaped me into the man I am today. I would describe myself as an honest, loyal, adventurous, caring person. Some of my hobbies are exercising, playing sports, reading, watching movies and basketball, listening to music. What I want out of this is someone I can build a forever lasting relationship with. Hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 11/06/1985 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: East Saint Louis, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 05/02/2024

Harold Ivy #B89421

Pinckneyville Correctional Center
5835 State Route 154
Pinckneyville, IL 62274

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 34 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.