Prison PenPal Harold Laird

Harold Laird

Harold is 48 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet HaroldMore about HaroldContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Harold, I’m a Pennsylvania boy but have lived in Texas most of my life. I’m 5’8 and in shape. I’m a dedicated, determined, passionate, ambitious and creative person. I spend most of my time studying, reading, writing, working out and drawing. I enjoy laughing and having fun. I strive to make the best out of every situation. We only live once, it’s important to make the most of our experiences and stay positive.

I’m not trying to lock anybody down and have them doing this time with me. We all got enough problems of our own, no sense adding someone else’s to the mix. I’m just trying to kick it with someone cool who is capable of holding a decent conversation. I’ve always believed that a man with unrealistic expectations is prone to missing out on realistic opportunities. So I have no outrageous expectation with this. I don’t need to lie or be lied to! There’s always a girl trying to convince a dude she can hold him down and be faithful while he does his time, but that’s a unrealistic expectation! Only the rarest circumstances allow such a thing! I don’t even need all that. I’m just trying to find a friend who will appreciate me for the man I am, my mind, my spirit and take it from there, come what may.

So hit me up, I’m looking forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 07/20/1975 (48 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Lewistown, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 01/19/2024

Harold Laird #00659512

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Coffield Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1992
Sentence Received: 35 years to life
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Capital Murder with a Deadly Weapon
Assault on a Public Servant
Escape (x2)
Possession of a Deadly Weapon in a Penal Institution (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.