Prison PenPal Harry Heckman

Harry Heckman

Harry is 75 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet HarryMore about HarryContact InformationSentence Information

I am Harry Brooks Heckman, born and raised in Los Angeles, California, grandson of preachers, raised Baptist.

I’m civilly committed in Virginia. I seek penpals, primarily LDS (The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints) in Western states, also true Christians. I speak a little Spanish. I’ll write to Hispanics, south of the USA as well. I wish to eventually relocate to Utah or Nevada when released.

I’m financially secure. I’m a non-combat Vietnam soldier. I like to remodel houses, travel, enjoy fun people, genealogy. I like to read.

No drugs, alcohol, tobacco.

Date of Birth: 07/06/1947 (75 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Gray
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Lynchburg, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, a little Spanish
Religion: Mormon/Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 07/15/2023

Harry Heckman #546141

Virginia Center for Behavioral Rehabilitation
P.O. Box 548
Burkeville, VA 13922

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: Civil Commitment
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Sexual Battery on a Minor

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.