Prison Penpal Harry Wicks

Harry Wicks

Harry is 30 years old and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet HarryMore about HarryContact InformationSentence Information

How y’all doing?

My name is Harry Wicks, better known as Ko6 and I’m on here to have a good time. I’m single & I have no kids, I’m all about bettering myself, taking chances, and my dream is to just be comfortably happy. I enjoy basketball, I’m an artist, so it’s only natural I love music. I’m 6’1″ and 195 lbs. I’m a decent build, I’m athletic to an extent, and I have a lot of ink.

I’m currently incarcerated due to me selling marijuana & being a good person. I was making a sale, when a female in the house was screaming, so I kicked down the door to see if she was okay. This dude was trying to sexually assault her, so I went to get him off. Upon my approach, he reached for his firearm, so I pulled out mine. I thankfully didn’t have to fire my weapon and I was able to stop him from hurting anybody.

So please when you look me up, see my story for what it really is. Please ask anything, I have nothing to hide. Before I go, I just ask that whoever you are, to please really take me seriously, and not play games. I just want someone to be a friend, and make me feel good. I’m very open, honest, and trusting. I do suffer from trust issues now, but I’m willing to give people chances.

I wish you a good night & I look forward to meeting you.

Date of Birth: 03/03/1991 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 04/24/2022

Harry Wicks #256633

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St
Bayport, MN 55003
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Aggravated Robbery (Aiding/Abetting) (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -