Prison PenPal Heath Stocks

Heath Stocks

Heath is 44 years old and incarcerated in the US (AR).

Meet HeathMore about HeathContact InformationSentence Information

What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters, compared to what lies within us.” –Ralph Waldo Emerson

Thank you for pausing to consider my words and plea; I have faith that together we can find something uniquely special. Each of us has a path we travel, a life to live, yet so much is defined by the relationships along the way. Today, you look down into my words as they peer into you, and we wonder what may be.

I am a man that has lived a rough life, made many mistakes, been hurt, yet today find those trials produced a person of resilience. Meditation and mindfulness have molded my broken pieces into a remarkable whole, and I’ve emerged from this life transformed beyond the trauma. I am proud of who I’ve become, wish to share and meet those who can add to my personal growth. I came to prison a boy in a young man’s body, a survivor of abuses no one should ever have to live through. 23 years have passed, the world now accepts boys can be victimized, and I want to empower others seeking to discover their purpose.

Nothing brings me greater joy than helping others, being the light from within shining out into the dark world, a soul both unfiltered and unfettered. Learning from our experiences enables us to have a message and an attitude of gratitude allows us to envision a purpose for the pain.

I am looking for those who have suffered yet succeeded anyway. Those who have used hurts to become heroes. Professionals who can help use my life to help others, and hearts that beat to share as well as encourage. Every color, creed, and culture welcome, because we are all brothers and sisters within humanity.

My legal fight is still unfolding, promising progress on many fronts, and I hope you will in time become part of the efforts. The problems we survive leave seeds of a solution within us, together we can help find and sow ours.

If you’d like to learn more about me and my story, check out my website. Also feel free to reach out directly by email at ">.

Date of Birth: 11/12/1976 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lonoke, Arkansas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 06/02/2022

Heath Stocks #110429

Maximum Security Unit
2501 State Farm Road
Tucker, AR 72168
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: Access Corrections

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1997
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Capital Murder (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -