Prison Penpal Heather Daoust

Heather Daoust

Heather is 27 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet HeatherMore about HeatherContact InformationSentence Information

Hello New Friend!

My nickname is Free. I am looking for a friend. I am a liberal, queer, Buddhist, non-binary person with a female sex who enjoys comedy, daytime television, literature, news and politics, religions studies, intellectual conversation and education. I have diplomas in creative writing, veterinary assisting, accounting and biblical theology studies. I am a certified internal empowerment coach, office services and related technologies worker, can type 106kpm at 100% accuracy and am now working as a tutor. I study psychology / social work, Spanish as a second language, and am working on a law school paralegal graduation. I have been incarcerated since the age of 14 for a life sentence, but due to good behavior, I am eligible for release within 2 years. I live off of donations and run the literotica business Virtual Lovers Independent but am a published poet with a pending book release.

That is all me, though. What about you? That is what I yearn to know! If loyal, supportive, honest and empathetic, please write me and I’ll have to ask- how much does a polar bear weigh? Enough to break the ice!

Friends are freedom, peace profound.

Heather

Date of Birth: 06/08/1993 (27 years old)
Gender: Non-Binary
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blond/Brown (dyed)
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Diego, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Buddhist
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 04/16/2022

Heather Daoust #WA4003

California Institution for Women
16756 Chino-Corona Road
Corona, CA 92880
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 16 years to life
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Second Degree Murder
Assault with a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -