Prison PenPal Henry Sandifer

Henry Sandifer

Henry is 64 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet HenryMore about HenryContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you so much for taking the time to look at my profile and for considering writing someone incarcerated like myself. My name is Henry, I am 64 years old. I am a black male, 5′ 11″ and weigh 204 lbs. My skin complexion is brown. I am hoping to meet a new friend. I am currently single with no children.
I enjoy outdoor activities. I like to bowl, workout, read, watch movies, long walks. music, meeting new people, traveling, listening as a friend, camping and just trying to enjoy life.
I was born and raised in Chicago, IL. I recently filed a post-conviction in court, appealing my case and I am praying that I get a new trial and can go home! I am not shy and would like to be pen-pals with you! You can ask me any questions that you would like.
Can you please tell me about yourself? I am looking for someone that is not judgmental, someone who can be supportive, understanding and encouraging. Someone who likes conversation and is open minded and who would be willing to get to know me for me and not judge me on my past. Someone who is open to meeting a new friend and pen-pal. I have a great sense of humor and can talk about anything.
I really feel like I could use a friend. I would like to know about you, your life, your dreams, your hopes and what your life is like.
Stay safe and have a great day!
Sincerely, Henry Sandifer.

Date of Birth: 01/13/1958 (64 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 03/20/2023

Henry Sandifer #A62222

Pinckneyville Correctional Center
5835 State Route 154
Pinckneyville, IL 62274-3441
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 60 years
Earliest Release: 2069

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -