Prison Penpal Henry Williams

Henry Williams

Henry is 29 years old and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet HenryMore about HenryContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there!

My name is Henry. I am 29 years old, and from Mesa, Arizona.

I like sports, such as basketball, soccer (fútbol), baseball, and track and field. I honestly could enjoy any sport on any given day. I also love music. It’s a huge part of my life. I listen to all kinds, but I spend a lot of time listening to R&B. Mostly from the 90’s into the early 2000’s.

I was convicted of being in a relationship with a minor. I was young and dumb. I hope that is not held against me.

If you’re looking to talk, I’m looking to listen.

Until then,
-H.

Date of Birth: 06/05/1992 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Mesa, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian (Baptist)
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 08/07/2022

Henry Williams #301312

ASPC Eyman, Meadows Unit
P.O. Box 3300
Florence, AZ 85132
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempt to Commit Molestation of Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -