Prison PenPal Herb Crawford

Herb Crawford

Herb is 44 and incarcerated in the US (MD).

Meet HerbMore about HerbContact InformationSentence Information

To my new friends,
My name is Junior and I’m looking for lady friends. Someone to write or talk to on the phone. I’m looking for someone that’s down to earth and not for the games. Well for myself, I’m a gym worker here, so I play a lot of handball, work out a little, love to do pull ups, just trying to stay in shape. I’m a kind person, supportive and always try to be there for people. I feel alone at times when you look around in our dayroom, see guys talking to their friends, wives, girlfriends. I want the same for myself. I have family to talk to at times, but it’s not the same as a woman in your life. Well I do a lot of reading, mostly legal courses. Always trying to find a way out of here. I’m looking for that special person, that want the same things in life. I love music of all kinds. I’m looked as being funny. I like to make people smile. Well I’ll end this for now. Till pen meets paper again. Thank you for your time.

Date of Birth: 08/12/1977 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Baltimore, Maryland (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 10/02/2022

Herbert Crawford #1658104

North Branch Correctional Institution
14100 McMullen Highway, SW
Cumberland, MD 21502
USA

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1996
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -