Prison PenPal Herman Paul

Herman Paul

Herman is 34 and incarcerated in the US (AK).

Meet HermanMore about HermanContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Herman Paul. I love to dance. I have some of my videos on YouTube under my name. I like being outdoor to hike, jog, or other outdoor events. I’m very open-minded, I will talk about anything and love to listen. My favorite color is green.

At first, I can be shy, but when I get to know someone, I am very open, goofy, and like to make people laugh. I’m looking for strong supporters who will keep me positive-minded and who will listen to me as a person. I’m learning to draw and working on portraits.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask anything. I hope to hear from you.

Herman Paul

Date of Birth: 04/28/1988 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Anchorage, Alaska (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 07/23/2023

Herman Paul #510468

Palmer Correctional Center
P.O. Box 919
Palmer, AK 99645

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

3rd Degree Sexual Assault (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.