Prison Penpal Howard Wiggins

Howard Wiggins

Howard is 41 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet HowardMore about HowardContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Howard I am 41, and I would like to start off with the one word that is important with the word friendship.
Friendship is being able to confide in someone who will have you best interest at heart. However, I am fun, humble, gentle, supportive, patient, determine, and respectful person. I love animals sometimes I could be private with my own feelings and thoughts. Can be very realistic and cautious, often my insights are thought of as prophetic but they are the result of keen observation. I have a warm and witty personality that draws people. However, my standards are high and I expect intelligence and decorum in the people 1 associate with. I am unhappy surviving under restrictions, I am drawn to creative pursuits where I am free to be my own master. I have a passion for art I draw and paint and if I missed anything that you would like answered please feel free to ask questions.

Date of Birth: 08/29/1981 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 03/02/2024

Howard Wiggins #369886

Carson City Correctional Facility
10274 Boyer Rd.
Carson City, MI 48811

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 30 to 50 years
Earliest Release: 2043

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery
Felony fire arm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.