Prison Penpal Hugh Josephs

Hugh Josephs

Hugh is 50 and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet HughMore about HughContact InformationSentence Information

I hope to be back in court within the next 24-36 months’ time, then be exonerated of this wrongful conviction out of the city of Camden, NJ, then being free to relocate back to Miami Florida, to hopefully enjoy the rest of my life in freedom and prosperity!
If I could just find a nice southern lady to grow old with that would be wonderful…

Before prison, I lived in Miami, Florida from April 1996 to December 1999. Working for Don Bailey Flooring, East Coast Flooring, Home Depot and being also self-employed, installing carpets, vinyl, linoleum, wood floors, tiles. I also had a cleaning service to sanitize the flooring sectionals, drapes, etc. I also tried my hand at power washing houses, driveways, etc. I am a master flooring installer who’s done thousands of custom installations, stringers on steps, seaming, cove base, shellac on wood floors, dyeing old carpeting new colors. A professional installer makes about $75,000 to $150,000 yearly.

I am looking for a God-fearing woman down-to-earth woman with a caring heart, good looks and takes good care of her hygiene. Black White, Asian, Latina makes no difference to me, as long as she respects herself and others, loves children. I have two, a son and daughter, one living in Orlando, Florida. She’s a nurse.

I was born in Kingston, Jamaica on March 7th, 1971. I am 50 years old, brown skinned, muscular build, rather good looking, if I do say so myself. I grew up in Brooklyn, New York City, Flatbush section. I came to the United States in February 1978, went to school in Brooklyn, New York City from second grade to high school. I’m presently taking a bachelor course in business from Adams State University in Colorado.

I can be reached by anyone that opens up a JPay account, which is free of charge. See enclosed paper. I look forward to hearing from you in the near future.
Yours Truly,
Hugh Josephs Jr

Date of Birth: 03/071971 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Miami, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Patois
Religion: Hebrew Pentecostal
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 12/30/2022

Hugh Josephs #474874

New Jersey State Prison
P.O. Box 861
Trenton, NJ 08625
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 30 to 50 years
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder
Aggravated Assault
Possession of a Firearm for Unlawful Purposes
Unlawful Possession of Handguns

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -