Prison PenPal Hundley Ford

Hundley Lynn Ford

Hundley is 55 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet HundleyMore about HundleyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,
My name is Lynn and I would like to thank you for reading my profile and considering whether or not to write me.
I have come to realize that there are a lot of people in the world who are lonely and in need of a friend but are afraid to say something for fear of rejection. I have been that person for years, but it’s time for me to speak.
I’m not used to talking about myself like this, but the fact is that after spending so much time in prison, I’ve watched past friendships, as well as a good deal of family ties fade away, leaving me in my present situation of needing a real friend and companion.
So if you’re interested, I’d be more than happy to hear from you! I’d like to know about you, your life, hopes, and what you’re looking for in life? You can be my friend, companion, and window to the world. And I will be more than happy to be a good, loyal, and supportive friend to you.
Have a nice day, hope to hear from you soon.
Lynn

Date of Birth: 01/20/1967 (55 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Lewisburg, Indiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 07/02/2023

Hundley Ford #B16831

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder
Aggravated Battery
Felon in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -