Prison PenPal Ian DelMore

Ian DelMore

Ian is 35 and incarcerated in the US (NH).

Meet IanMore about IanContact InformationSentence Information

Ladies of any age above 40, please take a moment here. You may believe I’m too young, but I have the capacity and inclination to recognize the quality of an experienced woman.

I’m a thoughtful and respectful man seeking genuine friendship. I’ve been incarcerated since I was 21, before the first iPhone, for perspective. From year one I’ve spent my time striving to redeem myself into someone complete and worthwhile. Almost 15 years later, I wish I could undo the harm I caused in my youth, but I’m confident in the nature of the man I am today.

I’ve never been into drugs, honesty is always my policy, and I’m naturally financially responsible; actually, I’ve done pretty well trading the market. Sometimes I feel like I’m living in the wrong time, because from music to culture to the ladies who turn my head, what resonates most through me precedes my generation.

I want to meet the discerning reader considering reaching out to a man who won’t waste her time. The kind, quirky free spirit, the deep, perceptive lover of literary art, the emotionally intelligent sweetheart. I want to meet the teacher, social worker, medical professional, veteran, romantic, and muse, in any form or figure, because it’s your personality, character, and friendship that entice me.

We all just want to feel understood and appreciated, and to find trust and comfort there. If I’m speaking your language, consider writing, or look me up on Facebook; I really want to meet you.

Date of Birth: 12/05/1985 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Nashua, New Hampshire (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Agnostic
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 10/20/2022

Ian DelMore #79506

New Hampshire State Prison for Men
P.O. Box 14
Concord, NH 03302
United States

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 25 years to life
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Second Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -