Prison Penpal Ian Wardlaw

Ian Wardlaw

Ian is 38 and incarcerated in the US (MO).

Meet IanMore about IanContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Ian, I am looking for some penpals to connect with or to make a new friend. To briefly describe myself I am working at staying healthy by exercising every day, working out, meditating, and eating as healthy as I can, which all started over two years ago. I have a lot of interests in life and I can have good discussions about anything. I am always open to learning in life and learning from others too. I’m open-minded, intelligent, and hoping to find a woman to communicate with, to get to know more about, and hopefully connect with.

I am single and don’t have any children. I am a computer guy and equally a musician which is my passion. I can play multiple instruments but mainly like the guitar. I am also a vocalist and have written poetry. When I was out in the world, I was in a three-piece rock band, and wrote my own music, and recorded music while playing live shows. I still play guitar now since they have them here in prison.

I also have interests in many different subjects, such as psychology, anthropology, ontology, and sociology to name a few. I get a lot out of reading and read one book a day for 2 years. I enjoy reading some fiction, too. I have family and friends but when people need to change, sometimes they have to let go of old friends or the friends let you go, so I am at that stage of life of starting over, it’s left me wanting to make some new and more meaningful friendships. I hope you will write and connect with me on Jpay with my name and DOC number (by downloading the mobile app) or write letters by mail. Thank you for reading my profile.

Date of Birth: 11/29/1983 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Saint Louis, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 01/22/2023

Ian Wardlaw #1206687

C/O Digital Mail Center-Missouri DOC
P.O. Box 25678
Tampa, FL 33622-5678
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Statutory Rape 2nd Degree (x3)
Statutory Sodomy 2nd Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -